Basketball

 

Eagles Basketball Logo

Arbor Ridge K-8

2022 Basketball Schedule

January 19--Wednesday--Wedgefield--Away--5:00PM January 24--Monday--Avalon--Away--5:00PM January 26--Wednesday--Discovery--Away--5:00PM January 31--Monday--Legacy--Away--5:00PM February 2--Wednesday--Union Park--Away--5:00PM February 7--Monday--Timber Springs--Away--5:00PM February 9--Wednesday--Corner Lake--Away--5:00PM
Basketball Playoffs: Round 1--February 14 (Monday) Round 2--February 16 (Wednesday) Quarter Finals--February 23 (Wednesday) Semi-Finals--February 28 (Monday) Championship--March 2 (Wednesday)
** Boys play 1st game followed by Girls. **  Admission Fee: $3 adults, $2 students All game times are subject to arrival of the teams and officials.
Girls Basketball Coach: Coach Manalili   Email Coach Manalili Boys Basketball Coach: Coach McKay  Email Coach McKay
For more information about any of our athletic programs at ARS, please contact David Cross (Athletic Director) at (407)672-3110, extension 3032228 or Email Coach Cross
Addresses of Schools in our Cluster: Wedgefield--3835 Bancroft Blvd, Orlando, FL 32833 Avalon--13914 Mailer Blvd Orlando, FL 32828 Discovery--601 Woodbury Road, Orlando, FL 32828 Legacy--11398 Lake Underhill Rd, Orlando, FL 32825 Union Park--1844 Westfall Dr, Orlando, FL 32817 Timber Springs--16001 Timber Park Lane, Orlando, FL 32828 Corner Lake--1700 Chuluota Rd, Orlando, FL 32820